Our Staff‎ > ‎

Elective Department

Towanda Alister talister@hampton.k12.va.us Family & Consumer Science
Tiffany Clark tclark@hampton.k12.va.us  Read 180

Lisa Farrell

Audrey Harris
                  
lfarrell@hampton.k12.va.us
 
aharris@hampton.k12.va.us                    
Band

Transmath
Christina Horn

chorn1@hampton.k12.va.us Art
Gloria Montgomery

gmontgomery@hampton.k12.va.us Spanish
Amanda Rispoli

arispoli@hampton.k12.va.us 
Felicia Walker
 
fwalker@hampton.k12.va.us Voyager
Charlene Skipper

cskipper@hampton.k12.va.us Business
Chris Garris cgarris@hampton.k12.va.us Technology Education