Our Staff‎ > ‎

Language Arts Department

Jennifer Bourne  jbourne@hampton.k12.va.us   
Tiffany Clark   tclark@hampton.k12.va.us 
Kersti Davis         kdavis1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Sonya Davis  smdavis@hampton.k12.va.us   
Brittany Foster  bfoster1@hampton.k12.va.us   
Deana Kolan    
 dkolan@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lauren May            
 lmay@hampton.k12.va.us 
Christopher Owen  cowen@hampton.k12.va.us        Website
 Karen Parker
 kparker@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Lakesha Pickering
 lpickering@hampton.k12.va.us 
Jessica Shildt   jshildt@hampton.k12.va.us