Our Staff‎ > ‎

6th Grade Teams

  

Patricia Macerelli - Math

Victoria McKnight - Language Arts

James Christian - Science

Albert Randolph - Social Studies

pmacerelli@hampton.k12.va.us 


jchristian@hampton.k12.va.us 

arandolph@hampton.k12.va.us 



Elizabeth Townsley - Math

Tanneshala Wilson - Language Arts

James Christian - Science

Albert Randolph - Social Studies

etownsley@hampton.k12.va.us 

twilson3@hampton.k12.va.us 

jchristian@hampton.k12.va.us

arandolph@hampton.k12.va.us 



Kathryn Turner - Math

Sonya Davis - Language Arts

Kelly Johnson - Science

Darlenson Roldan - Social Studies

kturner@hampton.k12.va.us 

smdavis@hampton.k12.va.us 

kjohnson5@hampton.k12.va.us 

droldan@hampton.k12.va.us


Jessica Scott - Math

Deana Kolan - Language Arts

Kelly Johnson - Science

Darlenson Roldan - Social Studies

jscott1@hampton.k12.va.us

dkolan@hampton.k12.va.us

kjohnson5@hampton.k12.va.us 

droldan@hampton.k12.va.us