Our Staff‎ > ‎

6th Grade Teams

 

Patricia Macerelli - Math

Shari Barker - Language Arts

Julie Ledford - Science

Tanneshala Wilson - Social Studies

pmacerelli@hampton.k12.va.us 

sbarker@hampton.k12.va.us

jledford@hampton.k12.va.us 

twilson3@hampton.k12.va.us  



Elizabeth Townsley - Math

Jasmyne Ford - Language Arts

Julie Ledford - Science

Tanneshala Wilson - Social Studies

etownsley@hampton.k12.va.us 

jford@hampton.k12.va.us

jledford@hampton.k12.va.us 

twilson3@hampton.k12.va.us   



Kathryn Turner - Math

Sonya Davis - Language Arts

James Christian - Science

Albert Randolph - Social Studies

kturner@hampton.k12.va.us 

smdavis@hampton.k12.va.us 

jchristian@hampton.k12.va.us

arandolph@hampton.k12.va.us


Jessica Scott - Math

Deana Kolan - Language Arts

James Christian - Science

Albert Randolph - Social Studies

jscott1@hampton.k12.va.us

dkolan@hampton.k12.va.us

jchristian@hampton.k12.va.us

arandolph@hampton.k12.va.us