Our Staff‎ > ‎

7th Grade Teams


Jazlyn Jones - Math

Lauren May - Language Arts

Eugen Motley - Science

Athena Sivongsa - Social Studies

jjones5@hampton.k12.va.us 

lmay@hampton.k12.va.us

emotley@hampton.k12.va.us

asivongsa@hampton.k12.va.us 



Lois Wright - Math                                    lwright@hampton.k12.va.us      

Brittany Foster - Language Arts              bfoster1@hampton.k12.va.us 

Eugene Motley - Science                          emotley@hampton.k12.va.us

Athena Sivongsa - Social Studies           asivongsa@hampton.k12.va.us


Arthea Bailey - Math

Karen Parker - Language Arts

Allison Tucker - Science

Lesa Hawn  - Social Studies

abailey@hampton.k12.va.us

kparker@hampton.k12.va.us

atucker@hampton.k12.va.us 

lwells@hampton.k12.va.us 


Jessica Scott - Math                                jscott1@hampton.k12.va.us

Deana Kolan - Language Arts               dkolan@hampton.k12.va.us

Kelly Johnson - Science                         kjohnson5@hampton.k12.va.us 

Darlenson Roldan - Social Studies       droldan@hampton.k12.va.us

Comments