Our Staff‎ > ‎

7th Grade Teams


Evans Addo - Math

Gina Vitale - Language Arts

Kelly Johnson - Science

Amanda McDonald - Social Studies

eaddo@hampton.k12.va.us 

gvitale@hampton.k12.va.us

krgardner@hampton.k12.va.us

amcdonald2@hampton.k12.va.us 



Lois Wright - Math                                    lwright@hampton.k12.va.us      

Brittany Foster - Language Arts              bfoster1@hampton.k12.va.us 

Kelly Johnson - Science                           krgardner@hampton.k12.va.us

Amanda McDonald - Social Studies        amcdonald2@hampton.k12.va.us 


Arthea Bailey - Math

Karen Parker - Language Arts

Allison Tucker - Science

Lesa Hawn  - Social Studies

abailey@hampton.k12.va.us

kparker@hampton.k12.va.us

atucker@hampton.k12.va.us 

lwells@hampton.k12.va.us 


Jessica Scott - Math                                jscott1@hampton.k12.va.us

Deana Kolan - Language Arts               dkolan@hampton.k12.va.us

James Christian - Science                      jchristian@hampton.k12.va.us

Albert Randolph - Social Studies           arandolph@hampton.k12.va.us

Comments