Our Staff‎ > ‎

Math Department

Arthea Bailey abailey@hampton.k12.va.us

 
Patricia Macerelli pmacerelli@hampton.k12.va.us

 
Kathryn Martin  kmartin@hampton.k12.va.us

 
Frea Martinez  fmartinez@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 
Clifton Moore  crmoore@hampton.k12.va.us

 
Freddie Shealey  fshealey@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 
Jessica Scott  jscott1@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 
Elizabeth Townsley etownsley@hampton.k12.va.us

 
Jessica White  jwhite@hampton.k12.va.us

 
Lois Wright  lwright@hampton.k12.va.us   

Comments