Our Staff‎ > ‎

8th Grade Teams

Audrey Harris - Math

Christopher Owen - Language Arts

Mallory Hinshaw - Science

Matthew Alexander - Social Studies

aharris@hampton.k12.va.us 

cowen@hampton.k12.va.us 

mhinshaw@hampton.k12.va.us 

malexander@hampton.k12.va.us



Freddie Shealey - Math

Lakesha Pickering - Language Arts

Mallory Hinshaw - Science

Matthew Alexander - Social Studies

fshealey@hampton.k12.va.us 

lpickering@hampton.k12.va.us

mhinshaw@hampton.k12.va.us 

malexander@hampton.k12.va.us



Lori Lundgren - Math

Kersti BoltonLanguage Arts

Allison Tucker - Science

Lesa Hawn  - Social Studies

llundgren@hampton.k12.va.us

kbolton@hampton.k12.va.us

atucker@hampton.k12.va.us 

lwells@hampton.k12.va.us