Our Staff‎ > ‎

Special Education

Carol Tice

Kelley Wallace-Morgan 

Alexis Weathers

Julie Ledford

Barbara Keener

Makeba Channel

 ctice@hampton.k12.va.us

 kbmorgan@hampton.k12.va.us

aweathers@hampton.k12.va.us

 jledford@hampton.k12.va.us

 bkeener@hampton.k12.va.us

 mchannel@hampton.k12.va.us