Our Staff‎ > ‎

Special Education

 Makeba Channel  mchannel@hampton.k12.va.us  
 Jessica Thomas  jthomas@hampton.k12.va.us  
 Carol Tice  ctice@hampton.k12.va.us  
Kelley Wallace-Morgan   kbmorgan@hampton.k12.va.us  
 Alexis Weathers aweathers@hampton.k12.va.us  
 Julie Ledford  jledford@hampton.k12.va.us       
 Barbara Keener  bkeener@hampton.k12.va.us