Students‎ > ‎Clubs‎ > ‎

Club Information


 Club Activity Sponsor Contact Information
 National Honor Junior Honor Society  Carleen Lawson clawson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Band Director Lisa Farrell lfarrell@hampton.k12.va.us
 Chorus Director Amanda Rispoli mraybourne@hampton.k12.va.us
   @hampton.k12.va.us
 Faith Hangout Club Carleen Lawson clawson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Odyssey of the Mind Mallory Hinshaw mhinshaw@hampton.k12.va.us
 Chess Club Darlenson Roldan droldan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Future Educators of America (FEA) Towanda Alister talister@hampton.k12.va.us
 Future Business Leaders of American (FBLA) Charlene Skipper cskipper@hampton.k12.va.us
 Art Club Christina Horn chorn@hampton.k12.va.us
 EXCEL Art Club Christina Horn chorn@hampton.k12.va.us
 Running Club Carleen Lawson
 Anthony Thomas
 clawson@hampton.k12.va.us
 athomas1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Eaton Readers Society (ERS)  
 Excel Club Mary Cohen mcohen@hampton.k12.va.us
 Drama Club Jessica Shildt jshildt@hampton.k12.va.us
 Soccer Club Darlenson Rolden droldan@hampton.k12.va.us