Students‎ > ‎Clubs‎ > ‎

Club Information


 Club Activity Sponsor Contact Information
 National Honor Junior Honor Society Kim Riggs-Poolekriggspoole@hampton.k12.va.us
 Band Director Lisa Farrell lfarrell@hampton.k12.va.us
 Chorus Director Melissa Tussing 
 Odyssey of the Mind  
 Chess ClubDarlenson Roldan droldan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Future Educators of America (FEA)Darlenson Roldan droldan@hampton.k12.va.us
  Future Business Leaders of American (FBLA) Charlene Skipper cskipper@hampton.k12.va.us
 Art Club Christina Horn chorn@hampton.k12.va.us
EXCEL Art Club Christina Horn chorn@hampton.k12.va.us
Running Club Anthony Thomas athomas1@hampton.k12.va.us
Excel Club  
Drama ClubDena Kolandkolan@hampton.k12.va.us
Soccer Club Darlenson Roldan droldan@hampton.k12.va.us
Card Game Club Matthew Alexander malexander@hampton.k12.va.us
Miss Elite Brittany Foster bfoster1@hampton.k12.va.us
 CHROME Patricia Outlaw poutlaw@hampton.k12.va.us