Our Staff‎ > ‎

Support Staff



Lora Howerton                         lhowerton@hampton.k12.va.us                Guidance Director/Counselor

 

Denine Jackson                       dnjackson@hampton.k12.va.us               Guidance Counselor

 

Theresa Smith                         tsmith@hampton.k12.va.us                      Guidance Secretary

 

Nyshena Taylor                       ntaylor@hampton.k12.va.us                      Attendance Clerk 

 

Yvonne Huff                             yhuff@hampton.k12.va.us                        Office Secretary

 

LaWanda Shepherd                 lshepherd@hampton.k12.va.us                 Financial Officer

 

Michelle Goodman                   mgoodman@hampton.k12.va.us              School Nurse



 




Comments