Our Staff‎ > ‎

Support Staff



Lora Howerton                         lhowerton@hampton.k12.va.us                Guidance Director/Counselor

 

Brennan Bowman                                                                                      Guidance Counselor

 

Theresa Smith                         tsmith@hampton.k12.va.us                      Guidance Secretary

 

Nyshena Taylor                       ntaylor@hampton.k12.va.us                      Attendance Clerk 

 

Yvonne Huff                             yhuff@hampton.k12.va.us                        Office Secretary

 

Alethea Lewis                          alewis@hampton.k12.va.us                      Financial Officer

 

Michelle Goodman                   mgoodman@hampton.k12.va.us             School Nurse



 




Comments